Resize Text:
English English Suomi Suomi

Our Team

 

Our Team

 

David Munch

David Munch

Chief Executive Officer

dmunch@finlandiavillage.ca

Todd Dubreuil

Todd Dubreuil

Director of Human Resources

tdubreuil@finlandiavillage.ca

Wendy Chokan

Wendy Chokan

Director of Support Services

wchokan@finlandiavillage.ca

Angela Harvey

Angela Harvey

Administrator (LTC/COO)

aharvey@finlandiavillage.ca

Jennifer Hawkins

Jennifer Hawkins

Director of Care (LTC)

jhawkins@finlandiavillage.ca

Natalie Paquette

Natalie Paquette

Director of Assisted Living

npaquette@finlandiavillage.ca

Patricia Clizia

Patricia Clizia

Executive Director of SISU Foundation

pclizia@finlandiavillage.ca

Melissa Foucault

Melissa Foucault

CFO/Controller

mfoucault@finlandiavillage.ca

Pirjo Tastula

Pirjo Tastula

Director of Housing

ptastula@finlandiavillage.ca

Joanne McKee

Joanne McKee

Director of Therapy Services

jmckee@finlandiavillage.ca

Want to join our team?